Final Take Your Shot, Oregon campaign winners announced

Today, the 36 $10,000 winners of the Take Your Shot, Oregon campaign were announced. One vaccinated individual was selected for each of Oregon’s 36 counties. The winners are as follows: Baker   Cellila Martinez  Benton  Mary Downes  Clackamas   Nan Olson  Clatsop  Scott Jagger  Columbia  Bradley Melville  Coos  Edgar Moon  Crook   Brent Tenpas Curry  Joseph Nilles Jr.  Deschutes  Claire Goffinet  Douglas  […]

Wallowa and Curry Counties increase vaccination incentives

Residents of Wallowa and Curry Counties who receive a COVID-19 vaccine by June 27 will be automatically entered to win the following new prizes in addition to the Take Your Shot, Oregon prizes. Wallowa County: One additional $10,000 prize for adults and two $5,000 education scholarship prizes for youth Curry County: Two additional $10,000 prizes for adults […]